VANNES, France – The Men’s Eagles conclude their November Tour Friday against Fiji at Stade de la Rabine, with Todd Clever as captain and Ronald McLean set to earn his first international cap.

Fiji – Stade de la Rabine (Vannes, France) – Nov. 21 @ 1 p.m. ET

Captain Todd Clever returns to Eagles for final match of November TourVia The Ealing Trailfinder joined the team in England ahead of last weekend’s loss to Tonga but did not see match time at Gloucester Rugby’s Kingsholm Stadium. McLean has lined up at outside center in seven SSE National League 1 matches, but will wear No. 15 for the Eagles Friday.

Taku Ngwenya will look to add at least a 12th try to his international tally on the wing, where he will partner Tim Stanfill. Stanfill, who will earn his fourth cap in France, has scored a try in two consecutive matches to begin his young international career.

Thretton Palamo and Seamus Kelly will hope to create chances from the center positions while bringing in the dangerous wings. Palamo’s second start since returning to the game of rugby – his first was in Sacramento, Calif., during the summer – is just his fifth cap since making his Eagles debut at IRB Rugby World Cup 2007.

In the play-making positions, Mike Petri and Shalom Suniula return to scrum half and half back, respectively. Tim Maupin, Andrew Suniula, and Roland Suniula provide Head Coach Mike Tolkin with options at the back from the bench. Read more>

Match roster for Eagles and Fiji

1. Olive Kilifi
2. Phil Thiel
3. Mate Moeakiola
4. John Cullen
5. Greg Peterson
6. Scott LaValla
7. John Quill
8. Todd Clever (C)
9. Mike Petri
10. Shalom Suniula
11. Tim Stanfill
12. Thretton Palamo
13. Seamus Kelly
14. Taku Ngwenya
15. Ronald McLean
16. Tom Coolican
17. Nick Wallace
18. Benjamin Tarr
19. Matt Trouville
20. Kyle Sumsion
21. Roland Suniula
22. Andrew Suniula
23. Tim Maupin
1. Peni Ravai Kovekalou
2. Tua Tuapati
3. Manasa Saulo Ramumu
4. Leone Nakarawa
5. Tevita Cavubati
6. Akapusi Qera
7. Mala Ravulo
8. Masi Matadigo
9. Henry Seniloli
10. Josh Matavesi
11. Asaeli Tikoirotuma
12. Nemani Nadolo Nasiganiyavi
13. Vereniki Goneva
14. Watisoni Votu
15. Timoci Nagusa
16. Sunia Koto
17. Isei Colati
18. Taniela Koroi
19. Nemia Soqeta
20. Dominiko Waqanibutorukula
21. Nemia Kenatale Ranuku
22. Jonetani Ralulu
23. Waisea Nayacalevu Vuidravuwalu